Gig Guide – Whats on.

                                                  2019 Gig Guide

SOUTH ISLAND TOUR – SEPTEMBER 2019
Monday 16th September
Cross over to the South Island
 
Tuesday 17th September
Afternoon Show.  1.30 – 3.30 p.m.
Wesley Centre, Blenheim
$10.00 Door charge includes raffle and spot prizes
 
Wednesday 18th September
TBC
 
Thursday 19th September
Old Lodge Theatre, Hokitika
1.30 – 3.30 p.m.  $12.00 Door Charge includes spot prizes
 
Friday 20th September
Town & Country Club, Cromwell.  7.30 PM
 
Saturday 21st September
Musicians Club, Invercargill.  1.30 – 3.30 p.m.
$10.00 Door Charge includes raffle and spot prizes
 
Sunday 22nd September
Purtons Bar & Cafe, Maheno.  1.30 pm
 
Monday 23rd September
Travel Day
 
Tuesday 24th September
Timaru Cosmopolitan Club.  1.30 – 3.30 p.m.
$10.00 Door charge includes Raffle and spot prizes
Wednesday 25th September
Oxford Workingmens Club.  1.30 – 3.30 p.m.
$10.00 Door charge includes Raffle and spot prizes
 
Thursday 26th September
Travel Day
 
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>