Gig Guide – Whats on.

                                                  2017 Gig Guide


Saturday 16th September
Private Function @ The Cottage

Friday 22rd/ Saturday 23th/ Sunday 24th September
Spring Hoe Dowm
Sport & Rec Club, 420 Albert park Drive, Te Awamutu
Featuring:  Dan Cosgrove, Joy Adams, Dennis August, Doug Erutoe,
Zara Buckton, Luana Karl, Tegan Reid, Jan McPherson and loads more
Contact Keith for more details  0274290047
Tuesday 26th September
Entertainment at Lifecare, Cambridge  1.00 p.m.

Wednesday 4th October 2017
Summerset Retirement Village, Palmerston North

Thursday 5th October 2017
Annual Country Variety Show with Joy Adams
Baptist Church, 42 Bowen Street, Feilding
1.30 – 2.45 p.m.
$5.00 door charge
Contact Tracey Withers @ Ruawai Resthome
063235483 / 0272479962

Friday 6th October 2017
South Wairarapa Workingman’s Club
Greytown. 7.00 p.m.

Saturday 7th October 2017
Cactus Jacks, Waipawa
Wine, Women and Song Show
with Joy Adams, Wendy Jewel and Jennifer Jones
7.00 – 10.00 p.m.
$20.00 Ticket

Sunday 8th October 2017
Guest Artist for Lakeside Variety Country Music Club
Taupo Cosmopolitan Club

Saturday 14th October
Get together @ The Cottage, Tirau
Contact me for details

Sunday 15th October

All Day Country Music @ The Cottage
Kicks off at 11.00 a.m. with a huge line up of Entertainers.
Artists include:  Paul Trenwith, Renny & Jenny Hantler, Molly G, Sean Pawson,
Paul Sinclair, Jocelyn & George Tuahine, Keith Willis, Marie Tuahine, Allan Dennis and more . . .
Bring your own lunch/refreshments.  Tea and coffee will be available.
PLEASE NOTE:  We do not sell food.
You must contact me if you are planning to come.  Private function $15.00 donation








Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>