Tours

LOWER NORTH ISLAND
WEDNESDAY 5th OCTOBER –┬áSUNDAY 16th OCTOBER 2016

Wednesday 5th October 2016
Summerset, Taupo.

Thursday 6th October 2016
Afternoon Entertainment in Feilding at the Rangiteiki Club

Friday 7th October 2016
South Wairarapa Workingman’s Club, Greytown

Saturday 8th October 2016
Castlecliff Club, Wanganui. 5.30 p.m.

Sunday 9th October 2016
To be advised

Tuesday 11th October 2016
Summerset, Palmerston North

Wednesday 12th October 2016
TBA

Thursday 13th October 2016
Summerset, Porirua

Friday 14th October 2016
Upper Hutt Cosmopolitan Club. 2.00 p.m.
$8.00 tickets at Club Reception

Saturday 15th October 2016
Guest Artist for Kapi Mana Country Music Club.
Porirua Club. 7.00 p.m.

Sunday 16th October 2016
StarBuddy Presentation for North City Country Music Club
Porirua Club.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>